DISTRIBUTORS INFORMATION

 
GT-Marketing GmbH
AddressGT-Marketing GmbH
Tennenloher Str. 4,
90425 Nuernberg
RepresentativeThomas Guth
Telephone0171-9551393
Emailthomas.guth@gt-marketing.de
Websitehttp://www.gt-marketing.de
SPEIDEL MODELLAUTO GMBH
AddressBACHSATZSTRASSE 54
D-72131 OFTERDINGEN
GERMANY
RepresentativeMR. INGO MEYER
Telephone+49 07473 40 99
Fax+49 07473 92 03 60
Emailmeyer@speidel-modellauto.de
Websitehttp://www.speidel-modellauto.de
Distributor for Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and Austria
 
Z-MODELS DISTRIBUTION
Address1, RUE GEORGES LE BERD
56120 JOSSELIN
FRANCE
Telephone+33 (0) 2.97.70.45.35
 
NIRD (CROATIA, SERBIA, MONTENEGRO & MACEDONIA)
AddressPUT BLATA BB, 21215 KASTEL LUKSIC, CROATIA
RepresentativeMR. NIKSA DRAGICEVIC
Telephone(385) 21-227 522
Fax(385) 21-228 087
Emailnird@st.tel.hr
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
Krass Ltd
AddressKassi 16, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia
RepresentativeMr. Sander Lember
Telephone+372 5902 8855
Fax+372 6048 005
Emailkrass@krass.ee
Websitewww.krass.ee
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM

 
OXFORD DIECAST LTD.
Address39 WESTBURY ST.
SWANSEA
UK SA1 4JW
RepresentativeMr. Lyndon
Telephone+44(0)1792 643500
Fax+44(0)1792 465144
Emailsales@oxforddiecast.co.uk
Websitehttp://www.oxforddiecast.co.uk/
WILTON BRADLEY LIMITED
Address8 WENTWORTH ROAD, HEATHFIELD
DEVON TQ12 6TL, UK
RepresentativeMR. MATT GEISLER / MR. PAUL ARROWSMITH
Telephone01626 835400
Fax01626 836654
Emailmatt@wiltonbradley.co.uk, matt@wiltonbradley.co.uk
 
MOTY TOYS LTD.
AddressP.O. BOX 1716 RAMAT-HASHARON, 47115 ISRAEL
RepresentativeMR. MOTY JACOBSON
Telephone972-3-540 6805
Fax972-3-540 8697
Emailmoty@motytoys.com
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM

 
FILIP I S-KA DROMADER SPJ
AddressPOLSKA 91-341 LODZ, UL. POJEZIERSKA 90
POLAND
RepresentativeMR. ANDRZEJ PAWLUCZUK
Telephone48 42 612 23 18 / 48 604 480 844
Fax48 42 650 09 22
Emaildromader@dromader.com.pl
Websitewww.dromader.com.pl
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
POLAND, CZECH REPULBIC, SLOVAKIA DISTRIBUTOR
 
PEAK TOYS S.R.L.
Address400230 CALEA BACIULUI NR. 47 CLUJ NAPOCA ROMANIA
RepresentativeMELINDA MATYAS
Telephone(40) 264-434 083
Emailmelinda.matyas@peaktoys.ro
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM

 
KARSAN ITH. IHR. LTD.
AddressIstoc Ticaret Merkezi. 1.Ada No:93-99 Mahmutbey-Bagcilar ISTANBUL TURKEY
-post code 34218
RepresentativeMR. HASAN KARAHASANOGLU
Telephone90-212-512 0856
Fax90-212-512 0857
Emailhakara@tnn.net
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM

 
SAKS Igrushki Ltd.
Address132/8 PROFSOYUZNAYA STR., MOSCOW
RUSSIA, 117321
RepresentativeMR. DUZHENKOV DMITRY
Telephone(7) 495- 961-00-12
Fax(7) 495- 338-23-03
Emailduzhenkov@saks.ru
Websitehttp://www.saks.ru
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
THE DIECAST COMPANY
AddressAmperestraat 52
1446 TS Purmerend
the Netherlands
RepresentativeT v/d Scheun
Telephone0031 (0)299 463826
Emailsales@diecastcompany.nl
Websitehttp://www.diecastcompany.nl
 
Globo S.p.a.
AddressVia Dante Alighieri, 56 - 37031 Illasi (VR) Italy
RepresentativeStefano Colombo
Telephone00390456509666
Fax00390456520340
Emailinfo@globo.it
Websitehttp://www.globo.it
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
DROMADER CZECH K.S.
AddressStarozuberska 1444,
756 54 Zubri (Roznov p.R.), Czech Republic
RepresentativeMR. TOMAS STACHURA
Telephone420 724719901
Emailwojtek@dromader.com.pl
Websitewww.dromader.com.pl
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
DROMADER SLOVAKIA K.S.
AddressBodina 26, 018 14 Bodina, Slovakia
RepresentativeMR. TOMAS STACHURA
Telephone421 903503750
Emailwojtek@dromader.com.pl
Websitewww.dromader.com.pl
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
AMO OY
AddressAnsatie 5, 01740 Vantaa
FINLAND
RepresentativeMr Jonas Wallenius
Telephone09-5607260
Emailjonas.wallenius@amo.fi
Websitehttp://www.amo.fi
 
AXXON BULGARIA LTD.
Address14A, Georgi Karaslavov Str.,
1360 Sofia, BULGARIA
RepresentativeMr. Bisser Katev
Telephone+359-2-8191 000
Fax+359-2-8682 153
Emailwelly@axxon-bg.com
Websitehttp://www.axxon.bg
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
WELLY SHENZHEN OFFICE
Address深圳市福田區車公廟泰然八路雲松大廈2樓065
065, 2/F, Yunson Building, Terra 8 RD,
Terra Industrv & park, Chegongmiao,
SHENZHEN, 518040 China
RepresentativeMR. EVAN HUANG
Telephone86-755 8835 1496
Emailyahui@szwelly.com
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
SAKS Igrushki Ltd.
Address132/8 PROFSOYUZNAYA STR., MOSCOW
RUSSIA, 117321
RepresentativeMR. DUZHENKOV DMITRY
Telephone(7) 495- 961-00-12
Fax(7) 495- 338-23-03
Emailduzhenkov@saks.ru
Websitehttp://www.saks.ru
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
HOMIN MOTORS (REPLICAS)
AddressROOM #B-102, DAEKWANG BLDG DOGOK DONG 552-22, KWANGNAM GU, SEOUL, KOREA
RepresentativeMR. CHANG-GYOO CHUN
Telephone+82-2-581-4622
Fax+82-2-453-8653
Emailcgchun2011@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.replicas.co.kr/

 
UNITED TRADING & ESTATE SERVICES
AddressP.O. BOX 16329, DUBAI - U.A.E.
RepresentativeHAMAD H. TARYAN AL SHAMSI
Telephone9714 2239899
Fax9714 2239583
Emailutes@emirates.net.ae
 
SKYLINK PARTNERS LIMITED
AddressUNIT 611, 6/F., FAT LEE INDUSTRIAL BLDG.,
17 HUNG TO ROAD, KWUN TONG, HONG KONG
RepresentativeMr. Ken Cheng
Telephone(852) 24309911
Fax(852) 24309941
Emailkencheng@skylinkpartners.com
*Distributor only not exclusive.*
 
SAKS Igrushki Ltd.
Address132/8 PROFSOYUZNAYA STR., MOSCOW
RUSSIA, 117321
RepresentativeMR. DUZHENKOV DMITRY
Telephone(7) 495- 961-00-12
Fax(7) 495- 338-23-03
Emailduzhenkov@saks.ru
Websitehttp://www.saks.ru
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
THOS HOLDSWORTH & SONS LTD.
Address386 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland 1026,
New Zealand
RepresentativeMS. TRACY HILL
Telephone64-9-828-7159
Fax64-9-828-8226
Emailtracy@holdson.co.nz
 
M&J Toys, Inc.
Address16700 Gale Ave, City Of Industry, CA 91745
RepresentativeMr. Minh Quach
Telephone626-330-3882
Emailminhq@mjtoysinc.com
Websitehttp://www.mjtoysinc.com
 
DISTRIBUIDORA FOTOCAMARA S.A. DE CV
AddressBERLIN 16 COLONIA JUAREZ, 06600, MEXICO
D.F. MEXICO
RepresentativeMR. NEFTALI GONZALEZ
Telephone52 55 5566 2036
Emaildistfot@prodigy.net.mx
MEXICO DISTRIBUTOR

 
LIONEL'S S.R.L.
AddressSERRANO 1165,C1414 DEW CAPITAL FEDERAL
BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA
RepresentativeMR. SALVADOR COGLIANO
Telephone541-14-47729304
Fax541-14-47725967
Emailsalvadorcogliano@fibertel.com.ar
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
CALIFORNIA TOYS
AddressRua Santa Teresinha, 361, Socorro, SP
ZIP: 04762-020
Telephone55 11 5685-4363
Websitehttp://www.californiatoys.com.br
COMERCIAL DM BRASIL LTDA.
AddressRua Ourique, 709 – Bras da Pina – Rio de Janeiro
RJ – Brasil, CEP 21011-130
Telephone55 21 3265-5500
Emaildmcollection@comercialdmbrasil.com.br
 
Krass Ltd
AddressKassi 16, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia
RepresentativeMr. Sander Lember
Telephone+372 5902 8855
Fax+372 6048 005
Emailkrass@krass.ee
Websitewww.krass.ee
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
Krass Ltd
AddressKassi 16, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia
RepresentativeMr. Sander Lember
Telephone+372 5902 8855
Fax+372 6048 005
Emailkrass@krass.ee
Websitewww.krass.ee
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
PT. Sukses Mitra Serasi
AddressJl. Perniagaan Timur No. 21, Jakarta Barat 11220,
Indonesia
RepresentativeJeffry / Anton
Emailsuksesmitraserasi@gmail.com
EXCLUSIVE ALL ITEMS EXCEPT PROMOTIONAL ITEM
 
ASTURIAS ARAGON INV. Y SERV. ITDA.
AddressLos Turistas 0451 – Recoleta – Santiago – Chile
RepresentativeGustavo Ramdohr A.
Telephone(56-2) 2205.2699 – 2906.4335 – 2223.4827
Emailventas@asturiasyaragon.cl
Websitehttp://www.asturiasyaragon.cl
 
EL PALACIO DE LOS NIÑOS S DE RL DE CV
AddressANILLO PERIFERICO SUR, COL. PALMA REAL #7002 TEGUCIGALPA, HONDURAS
RepresentativeMR. WERNER LOEWENBERG
Telephone+(504) 2226-5695
Emailwerner@elpalaciodelosninos.com